Please Leave Us A Review

1st Select a Star Rating

Required field

Reviews

  • LaTonya McCarthy Avatar
    LaTonya McCarthy

    Great quality service and pricing. Greg was awesome. Thank you so much for my gutters. No job to small.

    9/19/2021
    Yitayal Woldemichael Avatar
    Yitayal Woldemichael

    RoofScapes did a great job installing new roof. Greg was very professional and easy to work with. Greg also listened and address my concerns. I am definitely going to recommended roofscape to family and friends.

    9/16/2021
    Scott Weidenfeller Avatar
    Scott Weidenfeller

    Great experience. I highly recommend!

    9/07/2021
  • Kimberley Macura Avatar
    Kimberley Macura

    All I can say is AMAZING! I met Greg several months ago when he replaced a Whirly Bird fan on my roof. I knew then I wanted Roofscapes to be my contractor. They are personable, reliable, and professional. Greg walked me through everything and really listened to what I needed. The house looks great! Thank you Greg and his team!!!

    8/07/2021
    Steven Avatar
    Steven

    Good work, reasonable prices

    6/27/2021
    Chryste Gaines C Avatar
    Chryste Gaines C

    I would recommend RoofScapes to my friends and family. They were very professional, always on time and completed the job early. Our house looks amazing with the new roof and gutters.

    6/25/2021
  • Kelsee Johnson Avatar
    Kelsee Johnson

    Greg was so helpful! This was my first time to go through a claim and he made it so easy. I’m very happy with all the work that was done!

    6/25/2021
    Timothy Currier Avatar
    Timothy Currier

    Gregg and his guys did a very good job on the repairs for our roof!Would use Greg again for sure and definitely recommend him to others also…TC

    6/25/2021
    Leslie Bonilla Avatar
    Leslie Bonilla

    Greg and his crew did a beautiful job replacing our roof. They were fast, thorough, and even provided us pictures of the work being done since we weren’t able to be there. Greg helped us deal with the insurance, in fact he personally dealt with them when they were refusing to pay the entire amount. Greg came highly recommended and I’m beyond thankful that we chose his company. If you are looking for a professional, knowledgeable, and honest roofing company, you have found it.

    6/21/2021
  • Jimmy Watson Avatar
    Jimmy Watson

    Jay and his team were super helpful in helping assess our roof damage, working with us and guiding us on the insurance process, and in selecting the best-fit replacement products for our needs. He was the top referral when I needed this work, and I would put him at the top of my list for friends and family referrals.

    6/21/2021
    Teri Maxwell Avatar
    Teri Maxwell

    We had landscaping done in front and a retaining wall and landscaping in back - both look great! We have used them before for a new roof, house painting and a new patio cover. They are always professional, timely and do a great job for a reasonable price. We definitely recommend them.

    6/14/2021
    LaLetta Bray-Ward Avatar
    LaLetta Bray-Ward

    Mr. Greg is genuinely nice, very professional and highly recommended.

    6/07/2021
  • Niki Armstrong Avatar
    Niki Armstrong

    RoofScapes repaired shingles on my two story roof. We will be using this company for the long term. Greg repaired my roof at an affordable cost. He has the utmost concern of providing a service that makes the customer happy. I trust this company and highly recommended!

    5/26/2021
    Dona Merkel Avatar
    Dona Merkel

    I needed roof repair due to wind storm damage. I called and Greg was at my home within 1 hr, on his way from another job, and did a temporary repair so it would not leak. I asked him about another that he did not do, but he referred someone and that service was professionally completed within a week. Then Greg came back and did a great job on repairing the roof. Yes, I highly recommend Roof Scapes. I am not easy to please but both jobs were professionally done and by Very Profession people.

    5/24/2021
    Peter Mutasa Avatar
    Peter Mutasa

    Greg was the best roofer in my experience. He was so courteous, professional, personable and patient to answer all my questions and to inform me about the results of his inspection genuinely. I will surely let my pears know about him and he will be my go to guy from now on!

    5/10/2021
  • Gina Galvsagni Avatar
    Gina Galvsagni

    Honest & dependable!

    4/30/2021
    Bruce H

    Great business. Honest and took care of my issue. Highly recommend.

    3/28/2021
    Bruce H

    Great business. Honest and took care of my issue. Highly recommend.

    3/28/2021
  • Kellan Hickman Avatar
    Kellan Hickman

    Greg was very professional and knowledgeable of our unique situation. We had the wrong vent on our roof for the dryer vent. He explained to me the situation and the possibilities then he got on the roof and assessed. Unclogged my dryer vent (it was bad y’all) which was not part of the job. Left to get the part and returned to fix it. This went really smooth and it’s because Greg went the extra mile. My wife and I felt very comfortable with him around. Will use him again in the future for any roof repair or replacement.

    3/26/2021
    Susan Erickson Avatar
    Susan Erickson

    Greg walked me though the full roof replacement process. He even met with my insurance adjuster. The entire experience was painless. I now have a intact, more energy~ efficient roof. The RoofScapes crew completed the roof in a day and left my patio and yard spotless. I highly recommend them.

    3/19/2021
    Susan Erickson Avatar
    Susan Erickson

    Greg walked me though the full roof replacement process. He even met with my insurance adjuster. The entire experience was painless. I now have a intact, more energy~ efficient roof. The RoofScapes crew completed the roof in a day and left my patio and yard spotless. I highly recommend them.

    3/13/2021
  • Stevin George Avatar
    Stevin George

    Best experience with a roofing company I’ve had. I wish I had more arms so I could give them more thumbs up!

    2/11/2021
    Michael Gregory Avatar
    Michael Gregory

    My contact was Greg Vyke. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and very responsive to questions.The work his crew did was extremely good and was done when and how it was supposed to be.I would recommend them without reservation.Additionally I would add that I am very particular about quality and details.

    2/04/2021
    Russell H Avatar
    Russell H

    Jay was incredibly professional and competent. Him and his crew were able to solve our indoor raining issues practically overnight. Hard workers who do quality work at an affordable price. I will be recommending this company to friends if their roofs become problematic in the future.

    2/03/2021
  • Neaz Arefin Avatar
    Neaz Arefin

    Our house was under contract and we needed work done right away before closing. Greg has been a great partner in helping us work with insurance and meeting the buyer's demands at the same time. Would recommend without any hesitation. Also 10 year labor warranty gives you a peace of mind.

    1/27/2021
    Trang Luu Avatar
    Trang Luu

    Greg was awsome! We call him today and he was able to come help us right away. We strongly recommend him, he is super nice and well trusted.

    11/17/2020
    Erik Alcantara Avatar
    Erik Alcantara

    The roof replacement with Greg and his team was fast and painless. He was professional from start to finish and gave me information on roof replacement that I didnt know about. I would definitely recommend.

    10/11/2020
  • Kyla Doyle Avatar
    Kyla Doyle

    They were honest and professional, showed up on time, and they did great work. Highly recommended.

    9/05/2020
    Chris Powers Avatar
    Chris Powers

    Greg with RoofScapes helped me with a remodel job and I was blown away with the results. It was fairly priced and the work was top notch. I have several other projects that I plan on hiring RoofScapes for very soon. 10/10 I would recommend to all my family and friends.

    8/29/2020
    Quam Lawal Avatar
    Quam Lawal

    Very professional, it was a pleasure working with Greg

    8/29/2020