Top Rated Roof Inspections Contractor in Sunnyvale, TX

Prompt Professional Service
Raving Online Reviews
Financing Available
Peace of Mind Warranties
5 Star Rated

Are You a Homeowner and in Need of Roofing Inspections? 

Have you been struggling with roofing problems? These roofing problems might cost you more expenses if it is not fixed shortly by a certified contractor. 

You could use inspections because of ensuring a safe roofing system.

You Are in Luck for Inspections in  Sunnyvale, TX

Cherish the comfort of having a safe roofing system when you hire RoofScapes to solve your roofing problems.

RoofScapes offer the best roofing inspections in Sunnyvale, TX.

We care about our customers, so we use the finest materials and hire a great contractor to service all of our customers.

469-217-3510

That is why we provide quick, reliable, and trustworthy service for you and your family.

We also offer a 10-year labor warranty on our inspections, giving you peace of mind that a job has been done correctly. 

There are many other companies doing business in Sunnyvale, TX providing roofing inspections to homeowners. 

You may be wondering why you should hire RoofScapes to take care of your roofing problems, in preference to another company in the area. To help you make the right decision (hiring us, of course!), we have listed the key benefits of working with us rather than one of the other roofing service companies in the area:

Get Your Roofing Problems Solved with RoofScapes 

At RoofScapes, we take great pride in applying only the newest approaches, confirming that our services are of the highest standards. Our most appropriate methods for inspections will save you from avoidable payments.

The faster you book an appointment with us, the earlier you can discover for yourself what it means to have experienced, friendly professionals in your corner. We are going to be able to address the roofing problems, and we are going to be able to repair your home to its proper status.

It should go without saying that you deserve the best in an experienced contractor.

Book an appointment with us today, and let us get started today. 

It’s more than a promise. The level of service you will receive is a guarantee!

Premium Inspections in Mesquite, TX 

Finding a Sunnyvale, TX Contractor, you trust could be a massive pain. At RoofScapes, we can tackle any roofing job for our Sunnyvale, TX clients.

We have a team of qualified, quality, competent contractors that can offer quality roofing handiwork. 

Our procedures for inspections incorporate the very best results in the roofing industry. Are you wanting to have a safe roofing system by a local contractor serving Sunnyvale, TX, Texas? Contact us very soon to schedule an appointment for your roof inspection needs.

Are You Looking For a Reliable Roofer in Sunnyvale, TX?

Would you rather have a safe roofing system instead of a problematic one? You cannot afford to allow your roofing problems to become worse, or you risk an increase of severe damages in time.  Sunnyvale, TX contractor, takes the frustration out of roofing problems.

We deliver excellent service and quality materials that will stand the test of time, allowing you to value the costs that you spent on our services. 

When we perform our inspection services, you are getting a lifetime of experience compiled in another successful job performed by RoofScapes. 

Sunnyvale, TX’s Preferred Roofing Contractor.

Our goal is complete customer satisfaction, which is another reason we provide our 10-year labor warranty on all our services. 

Proudly Servicing Sunnyvale, TX For Many Years

Here at RoofScapes, we promise to respect your time and your property as we have since the beginning.

We want all of our valued Sunnyvale, TX costumers, to be satisfied with the services that we deliver. 

Getting your roof inspections done by a qualified and trustworthy contractor from RoofScapes is extremely helpful. You will immediately know the problems on your roofing and discover what needs to be done—as soon as possible. 

We ensure all of our work is performed with the highest safety standards to help ensure that no accidents will take place on your assignment, while also protecting you from liability and property damage. Any requirements that are placed by regulating authorities are followed and enforced at RoofScapes. Safety is a cheap and effective insurance policy.

The secret to providing the highest quality roofing service is our cutting edge tools and methods. An inferior contractor could waste a lot of your time by being under-equipped for your roofing services. No matter the task, a real professional contractor will have the correct equipment for the job.

When you book an appointment with RoofScapes, you can be certain that you’re getting a local Sunnyvale, TX Contractor.

Sunnyvale, TX Team at RoofScapes, Would Be Honored to serve You

Our Contractors are excellent, trained, and skilled to handle any roofing service, no matter how big or small.

We provide the highest level of roofing service quickly because of our high-quality equipment and materials. You will find our competitive pricing is tailored for your convenience. We do this to ensure you are happy with our roofing services enough to tell a friend. 

We are a Sunnyvale, TX company, so, you know that we will treat you like a neighbor. 

RoofScapes is available to answer any question or concern you have about roof inspections. 

RoofScapes provides reliable and high-quality roofing services that keep our Sunnyvale, TX happy, and thrilled.

Reach Out to RoofScapes Today

As you can see, RoofScapes is not your average Sunnyvale, TX roofing contractor. 

Get a Quote Now!

Contact us today for a complete roofing service

Roofing Services

Repair

We have perfected our techniques for roofing repair, which is why our clients keep coming back to us to resolve their roofing issues.

Inspection

We conduct regular inspections to ensure that your roofing system is safe and secured. We also follow up on our services with roofing inspections to give our clients peace of mind that the service has been performed correctly.

Replacement

Our procedures for roof replacement is one of the most highly-rated in the DFW, Texas area. We have built our reputation with continued client satisfaction.

Installation

We only hire the best roofing professionals to conduct roofing installation. This is to make sure that the quality of our services is maintained.

Asphalt Roofing

We only want our clients to be smiling from ear to ear because of our excellent Asphalt Roofing services. No wonder why our clients trust us!

Metal Roofing

You are lucky to have heard about our impeccable Metal Roofing services. Indeed, we never fail to amaze our costumers with the results.

Why Choose RoofScapes?

At RoofScapes, we are proud to tell the world that we only hire highly-skilled experts to ensure the quality of our services. We see to it that our tools and equipment are of the highest quality possible. We do not want to have any room for failure because your safety and assurance is our utmost priority.

 
 
 
Prompt Professional Service

You can rely on our punctual roofers as they deliver their top-rated professional services on time.

Raving Online Reviews

Our past clients’ reviews testify about our impeccable service that leaves countless costumers satisfied.

Financing Available

We offer free financing on your next transaction with us!

Peace of Mind Warranties

Our main goal is to keep our clients confident about us and our services. To do so, we offer labor warranties that give our clients peace of mind.

5 Star Rated

We are among the most highly-rated companies in the DFW area. We can’t wait to become your favorite roofing contractor!

Testimonials

  • Maria Indelicato Avatar
    Maria Indelicato

    Jay and Greg were super helpful when we had a suspected chimney leak. Very responsive- they were able to come out the same day and help give us peace of mind. Would absolutely call them again.

    8/01/2020
    Joseph Gilbert Avatar
    Joseph Gilbert

    When I saw we needed a new roof, I remembered all the horror stories I've heard from neighbors about roofing companies. And dreaded the whole process....But Craig was timely, professional and went well out of his way to resolve all of our issues. (We had several problems and it wasnt the standard work order). Every step of the project was backed up with photos and quality documentation. I have to say... It's a solid company to work with.With their quality work, I know I won't need a new roof anytime soon. But I know who to recommend to my friends and family!

    7/21/2020
    Precision penaltyshot Avatar
    Precision penaltyshot

    Worked with my insurance company . The insurance company , safeco, recommended Roofscapes because of their reputation and honesty . All the work was completed in 1 day and my home is a 2 story with 2 steep angles . The quality of the work was exceptional and the quote was great and within my budget .

    7/14/2020
  • Tamra Bishop-Dennis Avatar
    Tamra Bishop-Dennis

    Had the roof replaced, chimney rebuilt, gutters replaced, eave vents added, and all exterior painted. We were kept informed every step of the way. Greg was responsive to our input. Would recommend Roofscapes to others and would definitely use this company again.

    7/14/2020
    Kelly Wilson Avatar
    Kelly Wilson

    I can’t say enough good things about Greg Vike and RoofScapes! We have a large patio covering that had been re-roofed several times over the years and always continued to leak. Greg put a new roof on last year and there have been ZERO leaks for the first time in 17 years. He recommended a quality product for the best price and I couldn’t be happier. He’s honest and I felt like I could trust his recommendations. We will definitely use them for any future roofing needs.

    7/14/2020
    J C Avatar
    J C

    I’ve used Roofscapes on multiple occasions for projects ranging from roof repair, drainage repair, fence repair and paint, and exterior trim repair and paint. Every job was done professionally, promptly, and within reasonable estimates. These guys can do almost any kind of roof and home renovation project and I trust them to get the job done right.

    7/07/2020
  • Steve Johnston Avatar
    Steve Johnston

    From start to finish Greg Vike worked with us to get the new roof we needed. His knowledge, communication and professionalism is first class. There are so many options out there when it comes to roofing and landscaping but you will not find anyone better then RoofScapes and Greg Vike. Thank you, thank you, thank you. 100% satisfied!!!

    7/07/2020
    Jerry Johnston Avatar
    Jerry Johnston

    Greg Vike with RoofScapes put on a new roof on house at 9103 Water Oak Drive in Arlington Tx in June 2010. The job looks great and the workers did an excellent job of cleaning up. We are very happy with the job that was done and with the cooperation with the insurance company they provided. Every thing was completed in a timely manner just as Greg indicated it would be. Greg was on site checking on the work and keeping in contact with us as the work was completed. We would definitely recommend Greg and RoofScapes for any work on your property.

    7/07/2020
    Dave Haven Avatar
    Dave Haven

    Greg Vike is my reason for selecting RoofScapes. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and provided great customer service overall. The roof was replaced in Jan 2020 and so far all is well. He complied with protocols for town licensing, insurance, and my homeowner's association. As a result, I recommend you consider RoofScapes for your project.

    5/01/2020
  • Taylor Borondy Avatar
    Taylor Borondy

    Great company! They are very professional and great to work with!

    4/01/2020
    Tim Glaze Avatar
    Tim Glaze

    These guys are definitely the ones to call in DFW for your roofing needs!

    3/24/2020
    Doug Steel Avatar
    Doug Steel

    I had roof damage from a tornado and Roofscapes made the replacement process easy. They dealt with the insurance company every step of the way. When they found new issues they went back to insurance to get it corrected. The crew was efficient and cleaned up even better than expected. I've already recommended Roofscapes to friends. A pleasure to work with.

    3/01/2020
  • Robbyn Hanstad Avatar
    Robbyn Hanstad

    Roofscapes went above and beyond expectations! Greg and his crew were very professional, did excellent work and their customer service was the best. Most importantly, they are honest and trustworthy with high integrity and character. I would highly recommend Roofscapes if you want quality work from top notch people.

    3/01/2020
    Shalin Varghese Avatar
    Shalin Varghese

    Greg is a great guy very helpful. They did great work and was able to replace the roof with quality material in a timely manner.

    2/01/2020
    Jeff Sullivan Avatar
    Jeff Sullivan

    We had significant damage to our home’s roof, gutters and fence following the tornado that went through Richardson in October of this past year. The day after the storm, Greg from RoofScapes showed up and started helping by putting tarps on the damaged areas of our roof. He spent the majority of the day helping my family clean up storm debris in our yard. From meeting with our insurance adjuster to going over a detailed repair-plan, Greg and Jay were there to guide us through the entire process. We’re so glad we chose to work with RoofScape for a major project like this. They are honest, attentive and easy to work with and our home is looking better than ever thanks to them.

    2/01/2020
  • Shari M Avatar
    Shari M

    Done in 1 day! So, no worries about rain damage overnight. Jay and Greg provided all the details I needed to understand the complicated process of how my insurance company reimbursed for a new roof. They provide excellent service throughout the entire process.

    1/01/2020
    Scott Morrison Avatar
    Scott Morrison

    It couldn’t have been easier to work with Roofscapes. After a storm on June 9th 2019 caused damage to our roof, facia and siding, including leaks and cracked decking, Jay at Roofscapes had his crew working late hours till 11pm to put temporary coverings on. Quickly after that Jay and the crew made all the repairs. I highly recommend roofscapes.

    1/01/2020
    Marty McIntire Avatar
    Marty McIntire

    RoofScapes team did great job with our roof shingles replacement. Jay and Greg were extremely responsive and their crew completed work as promised. They even followed after the job was done to make sure there were no problems

    1/01/2020
  • Kevin Scoggins Avatar
    Kevin Scoggins

    Greg and his team did a wonderful job on our roof. He came in, explained everything and dealt with the insurance issues. It was 1000% painless and I would certainly use them again!

    1/01/2020
    Stan Jones Avatar
    Stan Jones

    Very happy with the work, the look and quality. Was kept informed the entire process.Definitely the people to call!

    1/01/2020
    Eric Smith Avatar
    Eric Smith

    Our home was damaged during severe storms in June 2019. I initially had trouble finding a reliable contractor to do the repairs, but discovered RoofScapes as they were working on another house in our neighborhood, and the owner of that property was very pleased with their work and recommended them. The storm caused damage to the roof, gutters, garage door and fencing. RoofScapes scheduled an on-site visit for the very next day and I enjoyed working with Jay and Greg on a repair plan. Working with a contractor and several different sub-contractors can be a difficult process, however, I found working with RoofScapes to be easy and satisfying. My wife and I are very pleased with the work and end results!

    1/01/2020
  • Augusto Toledo Avatar
    Augusto Toledo

    Great Experience, I can’t say enough but I can they are one of the best roofer in the dfw area, smooth transition from beginning to end.

    1/01/2020
    dennis harrison Avatar
    dennis harrison

    The very best group of contractors we have ever worked with. They are attentive, on time and very honest. I highly recommend them give them a call you will not regret it

    12/01/2019
    Beryl Greene Avatar
    Beryl Greene

    Jay and Greg did a thorough job of cleaning my gutters and downspouts. Quick and efficient. Arrived on time. I asked for an estimate to replace one section of guttering. Recommend to anyone looking for reasonable, reliable and honest business owners.

    12/01/2019
  • John Ramos Avatar
    John Ramos

    Greg worked with me for 4 to 5 months fighting my insurance to help me get my roof done and it was no simple job I had a wood shingle roof underneath 3 layers of asphalt shingles and repaired some wood rafter that had been damage by a previous fire and got it done in less than 2 days (34 square roof) I was amazed and it came out beautifully I wouldn't use anybody else from now on....

    11/01/2019
    Sonia Kirkpatrick Avatar
    Sonia Kirkpatrick

    Absolutely the best! Honest, hardworking and trustworthy! I would recommend without hesitation. If you want someone who is prompt and honest, call these guys! This is hard to find anymore. Thanks for doing being there and not having me followup!

    11/01/2019
    Michael Sloan Avatar
    Michael Sloan

    Jay and Greg are great. They work hard, do a great job, and their pricing is fair. If you need roofing or landscaping work done you should give them a call.

    10/21/2019
  • Soniya Virani Avatar
    Soniya Virani

    Never trust this company its a scam make sure you take second advice before you hire this company. We have called JAY to inspect your home roof he told us we have lot of hell damage and trust him. when my insurance company come to inspect they dnt not any hell damage. That mean if you trust them your insurance premium will go up for sure without any reason. i will never deal with this company again.fake advice and scam company

    9/04/2019
    Miriam Warren Avatar
    Miriam Warren

    I asked for roofer recommendations on Next Door and Greg from RoofScapes reached out to me there and was willing to come out almost immediately to inspect our damage. Very good communication throughout. He worked with us over the next few days in finding the source of our leak and gave us a quote we were really happy with. We appreciated his thoroughness and will definitely call him with any future roofing needs.

    7/01/2019
    Bobby Kolev Avatar
    Bobby Kolev

    Jay and Greg showed up the day after hail storm hit heavily the area.They found a crack on the roof and patched it without asking for anything; turned out they did well as adjustor got sick and postponed inspection while in the meantime another heavy storm passed. She was thankful they patched the opening and so are we; it is one of the reasons I am writing this review.They confinced me they know their stuff by means of seeing them move around the fairly sloped roof, then reporting their findings and merely noting they found a crack they'd seal to concluding with "your roof is in overall good condition, but has a few areas that will likely qualify it for replacement. If you want it replaced under warranty you should consider contacting your insurance company."I liked how they didn't push us to action.Since there was hail last night and since roof was 7 or 8 years old and since insurance has been going up steadily in past 3 years and I was frankly upset (turns out one reason it goes up is because the new roof discount expires - research that!) and lastly since there was no risk in calling an adjustor we just filed a claim with Farmers.RoofScapes were present when adjustor came, but I myself wasn't for most of the time as I had to leave almost immediately.Claim was approved at literally the next day and Farmers has sent their documentation.Understanding the claim and settlement is not a rocket science, but may take some effort.Making the most out of it can also be difficult.Jay and Greg were very patient and accomodating our initial confusion and multiple and sometimes contradicting questions.Describing the full process of replacing/upgrading a roof is beyond the scope of this review, but I strongly encourage people facing it to research it and prioritize their goals. Everyone will want to take most out of the insurance, of course, which means showing an invoice for more than amount initially paid.The question is how to do it and what to do with the total amount.After some debates we opted for making the most out of the insurance money as opposed to, say, trying to actually end up making profit.I know someone who claims he ends up with cash in hand after roof repair through a claim. I looked into it and it illegal (frankly less concerning) and (more concerning) irresponsible if you care for the house, which I do. It doesn't make much sense insurance will be so stupid to pay you for a brand new replacement of same quality and to let you have spare, does it?When we asked Jay about their opinion he said "There are ways to do it and people do it, but it is illegal and we would not do it."Which is sort of the answer I'd be glad to know convenience store clerks would give my children should they ask for alcohol.And while I can't testify on how well RoofScaps does they work - only time could tell - I could tell they had compassion, experience, skill and good ethics.And this is why I write this review.

    7/01/2019

Frequently Asked Questions

Regular inspections help determine early signs of roofing damage. It would be best to hire an expert to perform a maintenance inspection routine on your roofing system. This way, you can spot the signs early, and it will be easier to get them fixed. The earlier, the better.

Consulting a professional roofing contractor is the best thing to do. They will be the one who will determine the severity of the damages. They know which damages can be fixed and which ones need total replacements. Trusting the expertise of roofing specialists will surely pay off in the end.

Yes, we offer free financing, and we can’t wait for you to experience what our professionals have in store for you.

We deliver our services in Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, specifically, in Sunnyvale, Richardson, and Mesquite, TX.

To determine the cost, we will need to assess various factors. Your professional contractor will communicate with you all the necessary information and provide you accurate calculations.

Offer Messages

We always strive to keep our clients satisfied with our services. That is why we offer discounts for our selected costumers. We want them to enjoy what our professionals have in store for them.

10% Off for veterans, first responders, and senior citizens

(Applies to Retail Projects Only)
10% OFF

Meet The Owners

Greg Vike & Jay Brosnahan

Partner

We are Greg Vike and Jay Brosnahan, entrepreneurs in Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas. As partners, we have always been grounded by our core values and business ethics, which have enabled us to succeed in the industry.

At RoofScapes, it is our pride that we only employ the best craftsmen who possess top-quality skills. The professional services that we provide are products of our years of hard work and dedication to ultimate client satisfaction. We love our community as much as we love what we do, which is why we strive to deliver only excellent quality and impeccable results in everything we do.

RoofScapes will treat you as a family because you are – just as we treat everyone in our growing team. We are excited to let you experience the benefits that all other RoofScapes clients have enjoyed year after year.

Latest Blog

How to Weatherproof Your Home

There’s no such thing as being ‘too prepared’ when it comes to weatherproofing your home. As the most recent natural calamities have taught us, preparing

Advantages of Asphalt Shingles Roofing

There’s no question why most homeowners in America choose asphalt roofing shingles as their number one choice for roofing. It’s an adaptable and weather-resistant kind.

Play it safe with RoofScapes.

Only hire reliable and insured roofing contractors. Contact us if you need one!

Only takes a few seconds!